Cover reveal for C.L. Cannon – Bloodlines: A Forget Me Not Origin Story

Please follow and like:

C.L. Cannon is pleased to present the official cover for her new series starter Bloodlines: A Forget Me Not Origin Story.

Blurb:

Bloodlines follows fraternal twins Anso and Ava at the very start of magic itself.

When Anso discovers there’s something different about him, something inhuman, he knows he must keep it a secret. His father, his entire village would disown him, or worse. There’s one person, however, who he cannot hide from, his twin sister, Ava. Ava sees right through Anso’s distress and promises to keep his secret while yearning for a power of her very own.

As Anso explores his newfound abilities, he also finds a friend with a similar problem. Could there be more like him?

This is the story of how an ordinary boy became a legend, a leader, the sister who stood by him through it all, and the best friend who taught him to embrace his differences.

Fans of X-Men, Harry Potter, and The Mortal Instruments will enjoy this series starter.

Buying info:

You can pre-order Bloodlines for just .99!

Preorder from Amazon

Add it to your Goodreads TBR list

About C.L. Cannon


C.L. Cannon is a wife, mother, book nerd, publisher, author, designer, editor, and just about any other thing with an -er sound at the end! She loves music, and frequently sings in the car, much to the dismay of the other cars surrounding her! Her favorite thing to write about is the relationship between friends, both romantically and platonically. She’s also a huge anglophile! She enjoys networking with other authors and making new friends!

You can find C.L. Cannon at the following links:

http://clcannon.net/
https://www.facebook.com/clcannonauthor/
https://twitter.com/CLCannonAuthor
https://www.bookbub.com/profile/c-l-cannon
https://www.instagram.com/cl_cannon
http://amazon.com/author/clcannon
https://www.goodreads.com/CLCannon
http://youtube.com/c/clcannonauthor


RELATED LINKS:

Cover reveal for an outstanding urban fantasy book

Fantasy inspired by the English Reformation

The Shield of Soren – cover reveal!

Cover reveal for C.L Schneider’s new fantasy book!

Cover reveal – Summer Soiree by S.L. Stacker

 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.